Stubblog


Fucking Tweenies Roadshow
February 24, 2007, 2:13 pm
Filed under: bbc, google, swearing, tweenies

A few months ago, I wrote an artcile about the BBC, and how I thought they were taking advantage of talented artists (photographers in thsi case) and using their content free of charge to promote their own goods and services. Well, I wrote it, then forgot about it.

The other day I was checking the stats for my blog, and I happened to notice that, 2 days on the trot, someone had found my blog by searching for “tweenies roadshow”. I didn’t remember writing anything about the Tweenies Roadshow, so I did a search to see why they would have chosen my blog to click on.

Imagine my suprise when I turned up as #2 in the list of results for that phrase, but before I got too much further down that line of thought, I saw the highlighted post above me …

fucking_tweeenies_roadshow

(Click to embigen) The conclusion is obvious, good Google page rankings can be acheived by swearing.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I fucking hate you piss

Comment by eden

I fucking hate you piss heads poor children who love watching tweenies are disapointed because of you talking so discusting about a childrens tv programe you are fucking evil.

Comment by eden

Your obvious talent with literacy really helps your argument.

Comment by Sir Goat of Boy




Leave a Reply

